MCD Elections Results: AAP ends BJP’s 15 year old control, wins by 134 seats | ABP News

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won the Municipal Corporation of Delhi elections, crossing the majority mark with 126 seats, the State Election Commission (SEC) for the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) polls declared.

Meanwhile, BJP has so far secured 97 seats in the Delhi municipal corporation polls. Congress has won from six wards. Independent candidates won 3 seats and were leading on 3. Votes are still being counted. Watch the video and stay connected for more updates.