MCD Election Result 2022 : Flip-flop continues as BJP-AAP change hands for lead in 1st hour of counting

As counting continues for the high-stakes Delhi civic polls, as per the Election Commission the BJP is leading on 97 seats and the AAP on 53 while the Congress has opened its account in just five wards.