Bigg Boss 17 LIVE: Vicky Jain Entered The BB House In Season 4, Old Video Goes Viral

New Delhi: ‘Bigg Boss 17’ is getting better TRPs day by day. The controversies in the house continue as contestants battle for the final trophy.  The contestants vying to win the grand prize include Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Mannara Chopra, Khanzaadi, and more.

With millions of viewers annually and a significant place in pop culture, the show has grown to become a national hit over the years. The last season of the show drew in record numbers of viewers. This year, the programme presents Dil, Dimaag, and Dum—the three components of the house—in a revolutionary new manner.

There are three of them: “Makaan no. 1 – Dil,” “Makaan no. 2 – Dimaag,” and “Makaan no. 3 – Dum.”

Bigg Boss has said that he will be biased this year. He has told the actors that he will only care about them if they help make the version of the popular show that he likes.

Salman Khan is back to host Weekend Ka Vaar for the 17th season of the show, but the show looks different now. Salman said, “This time, Bigg Boss will play the game with the contestants their way.” It’s fun, intense, and makes you feel a lot. That’s right, all three of these things will be taken to a whole new level this season with the addition of Dil, Dimaag, and Dum.

He said, “Dil, Dimaag, and Dum are the three mantras that will change the game this season.” He will support those who play with their hearts, assist those who are clever enough to trick others and honour those who are brave. Watchers won’t know what to expect.

Navid Sole, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Abhishek Kumar, Isha Malviya, Rinku Dhawan, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Firoza Khan, Soniya Bansal, and Mannara Chopra are the people who are participating in ‘Bigg Boss 17’.

‘Bigg Boss Season 17’ began on October 15. It airs on Colors. A LIVE feed is available on JioCinema 24 hours a day, seven days a week.