Bigg Boss 16: Shiv Thakare Nominates Tina Datta, Priyanka And Sumbul Get Into A Huge Fight

New Delhi: With Bigg Boss 16 finale just a few weeks away, the contestants are all geared up to battle out the last weeks of the show. The nomination task gets all heated up with a spat between Tina Datta, Shalin Bhanot and Sumbul Touqeer Khan and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary.

In the nomination promo shared by the channel, Tina Datta nominates Shalin and calls him fake, who acts all the time. Shalin then says: “Aap itni buri aurat hai (you are a terrible woman). I hate you Tina Datta.”

Shalin nominates Tina as he thinks she is fake, to which she replies that he never found her fake before.

Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia and Sumbul Touqeer Khan nominate Priyanka Choudhary. Sumbul says: “Priyanka, insaan ke aansuo ko uski kamzori mat samjhna (Don’t take a person’s teras for weakness).”

To which, Priyanka replies: “Yeh filmy dialogue maarne se kuch nahi hoga (These dramatics are of no gain).”

Shiv Thakare nominates Tina Datta and says, “Tina jabh uski halat kharab hotey hua bhi aap laughter maar rahe ho come on kar rahe ho. Insaniyat game ke liye nahi bhulni chahiye (Tina, when Shalin Bhanot was crying I saw you laughing. Please remember you can’t lose your humanity while playing the game.)”

After the nomination, Sumbul gets angry and says she will not cook for Priyanka.

Amid everyone’s ambition to win the season, the housemates are offered a chance to snatch captain Nimrit’s ticket to the finale with a task that involves the rest of the contestants enlisting the various incidents of violation of rules during her captaincy. For every violation, housemates will be asked to remove a ring from a rectangular board, which must hit the count of 10 rings to dismiss Nimrit’s ticket to finale.

‘Bigg Boss 16’ commenced in October, with rising TRP, the controversial reality show got a month’s extension and will have its finale on February 12.

Contestants who are still in the house currently include Archana Gautam, Shiv Thakare, Sumbul Touqeer, Priyanka Choudhary, MC Stan, Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia, Tina Datta and Shalin Bhanot.